Administrative Positions & Liaisons

President Julius Medenblik
Academic Dean Ronald Feenstra
Associate Academic Dean Mary Vanden Berg
Faculty Secretary Jeff Weima
Chief Financial & Operating Officer Jinny Bult De Jong
Controller David Bardolph
Human Resources and Payroll Manager Karen DeYoung
Dean of Students Jeff Sajdak
Director of Development Bob Knoor
Director of Admissions Matt Cooke
Director of Financial Aid Jennifer Settergren
Registrar and Academic Program Advisor Joan Beelen
Director of Alumni/ae Relations Jeff Sajdak
Continuing Education Karlene Werner
Director of Mentored Ministries Alvern Gelder
Director of Doctoral Studies Lyle Bierma
Director of the Center for Excellence in Preaching Scott Hoezee
Director of The Institute for Global Church Planting and Renewal Carl Bosma
Director of the H. Henry Meeter Center Karin Maag
Director of the Ecclesiastical Program for Ministerial Candidacy Julius Medenblik
Director of the Master of Theology Program Mariano Avila
Director of the Master of Arts Program Darwin Glassford
Director of the Master of Theological Studies Program Mary Vanden Berg
Director of the Missions Institute Arie Leder
Facilities Manager Jim Lakin
Director of Housing Tim Bruinsma
Director of the Hekman Library Glenn Remelts
Assistant Director of the Library and Theological Librarian Lugene Schemper
Theological Librarian Paul Fields
Curator of Archives Richard Harms
Editor, Calvin Theological Journal Arie Leder
Editor, Calvin Theological Seminary Forum John Cooper
Technology Support Manager Daryl Boersema
Seminary Webmaster Tom Van Keulen
Seminary Choir Director Roy Hopp
Timothy Institute Board Member Dean Deppe