Student Senate

Welcome to the Calvin Theological Seminary Student Senate web site!  We hope this gives you a window into student life.  Our purpose, as your student representatives, is to be a voice of student opinion and ideas in all areas of seminary life and to promote Christian fellowship within the seminary community.

The Student Senate Executive Team 2012-2013

President – Ashley Stam
Vice President – Paul DeWeerd
Secretary – John Medendorp
Treasurer – Laura Guichelaar

Student Senate Class Representatives

1st Year M.Div – Robin Rhodes, Ben VanStraten
2nd Year M.Div – Dena Meyerink, Karis Mpindi
3rd (and higher) Year M.Div – Ferry Yang, Michael Ten Haken
M.A. – Juliana Bosma, Elly Boersma
M.T.S. – Matthew Koh, Dustin Mills
Th.M. – Derek Buikema
Ph. D. -Mika Edmondson